Quinta Properties real estate team in Quinta do Lago
Market Updates

Market Updates

Thank you

Meet the team

The QP Savills team is made up of a group of like minded individuals. Dynamic, hard working and prepared to go the extra mile to  achieve the desired results of their clients. They are all highly qualified and experienced in the local property market and above all enjoy what they do.

Directors Alison and Kerstin agree: "Coming to work is a joy. Not only do we work in the beautiful surroundings of the Quinta do Lago and Vale do Lobo areas, but the properties we represent are stunning and our clients some of the most interesting and accomplished  professionals from across the world."

We work in the beautiful surroundings of Quinta do Lago, Vale do Lobo, Loulé and Galé.

Directors

Alison Buechner Hojbjerg
Director

alison@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 919 975 104

Kerstin Buechner
Director

kerstin@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 912 176 945

Jamie Robinson
Sales Director

jamie@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 926 699 200

Quinta do Lago

Debbie Pugsley
Senior Sales Executive

debbie@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 912 565 370

Rebecca Thomson
Sales Executive

rebecca@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 918 024 147

Luke Begley
Sales Executive

luke@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 919 992 952

Alina dos Reis
Sales Executive

alina@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 918 024 112

Vale do Lobo

Mario Sardo
Sales Executive

mario@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 913 600 589

Rita Castelo Branco
Vale do Lobo Manager

rita@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 913 510 582

Fred Waite
Sales Executive

fred@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 914 240 280

Loulé

Kimberley Tucker
Sales Executive

kimberley@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 914 528 932

Sandra Fairbairn
Sales Executive

sandra@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 914 528 921

Tuna Cruz
Sales Executive

tuna@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 914 528 926

Roshni Matharu
Administration

roshni@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 910 119 021

Administration

Lina Abreu
Quinta do Lago Office Manager

lina@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 913 669 421

Kayleigh Wycherley
Client Liaison

kayleigh@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 910 785 237

Susana de Almeida
Administration

susana@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 918 024 145

Bruna Duarte
Administration

bruna@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 915 203 018

Tina Billington
Administration

tina@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 910 784 306

Rachel Patterson
Administration

rachel@qp.pt
Mobile: +351 915 203 090

W Algarve

Karin van den Hemel
Sales Director

karin@walgarveresidences.com
Mobile: +351 917 003 507

Annemieke Oliveira
Sales Executive

annemieke@walgarveresidences.com
Mobile: +351 917 003 506

Nancy Anastacio
Administration

nancy@walgarveresidences.com
Mobile: +351 917 003 505

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MARKETING REPORTS  

THANK YOU