COMING SOON CLOSE

CURRENCY

£

Meet the team

The QP Savills team is made up of a group of like minded individuals. Dynamic, hard working and prepared to go the extra mile to  achieve the desired results of their clients. They are all highly qualified and experienced in the local property market and above all enjoy what they do.

Directors Alison and Kerstin agree: "Coming to work is a joy. Not only do we work in the beautiful surroundings of the Quinta do Lago and Vale do Lobo areas, but the properties we represent are stunning and our clients some of the most interesting and accomplished  professionals from across the world."

Alison Buechner Hojbjerg
Director

alison@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 919 975 104

Kerstin Buechner
Director

kerstin@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 912 176 945

Maria Nobre de Carvalho
Communication, Marketing & Strategy

maria@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 915 203 090

Debbie Pugsley
Senior Sales Executive

debbie@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 912 565 370

Rebecca Patterson
Sales Executive

rebecca@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 918 024 147

Rita Castelo Branco
Vale do Lobo Manager

rita@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 913 510 582

Luke Begley
Sales Executive

luke@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 919 992 952

Lina Abreu
Quinta do Lago Office Manager

lina@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 913 669 421

Alina Hrituc
Sales Executive

alina@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 918 024 112

Susana de Almeida
Administration

susana@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 918 024 145

Kimberley Tucker
Client Liaison

kimberley@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 910 785 237

Bruna Duarte
Administration

bruna@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 915 203 018

Tina Billington
Administration

tina@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 910 784 306

Mario Sardo
Sales Executive

mario@quintaproperties.com
Mobile: +351 913 600 589

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MARKETING REPORTS  

THANK YOU

©Quinta Properties - Mills & Mills Lda. All rights reserved. Real Estate Licence No. AMI-1252 APEMIP 3785.